Meet our dedicated and skilled board members who contribute to the ongoing growth of the school

We’re honoured to receive the support and skills offered by leaders from corporate, arts and not-for-profit sectors on our board of directors. Their ongoing dedication and commitment to the School has led to our growth from a small base in Victoria to becoming a national organisation.

We are led by an outstanding group of directors and value the ongoing contributions of our active alumni also:


Philip Archer (Chair/President)
Jeff Nicol
Melissa Sly
Steve Elliott
Dr Jonathon Welch AM
Gareth Marriott
Kelly Kayne

Peter Wallbridge
David Jones
Dr Kathleen McGuire
Steve Goodwin
Max Pietruschka
Gary Chan
Jo Malley
Lucinda Sharp AM
Tricia Olsen
Jan Hamilton